Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 p.m. - 2006-08-09
i like sentences
Tomorrow the kiddies start classes.

We are up to 35 kids in our class.

Today I feel like I ran around school and did nothing, but was always busy.

Being team leader is harder than I thought.

Even though we aren't getting as much as Tampa, I'm looking forward to when our raise for this year kicks in.

I'm bringing oatmeal to the new K teacher tomorrow so he can "stay full" until lunch. ha

The new K teacher is my new friend. He's very chill (and unavailable) and I think he'd fit in well with our friends.

I still have crazy dreams from taking my vitamins at night.. its lots of fun.

I realised today that talking about my ex in the past tense doesn't really hurt anymore.

I need to go to bed.

I'm wide awake.

I love the show "Project Runway". Seriously.. its so good.

I need to pick out clothes to wear tomorrow for work.

I'll write more tomorrow.

Love you all.

Melinda.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!