Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:28 p.m. - 2006-08-06
I owe you one RR
I made some yummy pasta last night and the best dessert ever.
I cooked some onions, garlic and ground beef together.. in a bigger pan I cooked up some baby portabello mushrooms.. then added a can of crushed tomatoes.. added in the meat mixure and poured over pasta.
Also made garlic bread by drizzling some EVOO (extra virgin olive oil for those not in the know) over some french bread, popped under the broiler until toasted and then rubbed garlic over the bread... makes it garlicy but not too much...
For dessert:
I maserated strawberries, blackberries and rasberries with some coconut rum and sugar and then pour them over shortcake cups and topped with cool whip.
YUMMO.
Thank you Rachel Ray for teaching me how to cook.
I owe you.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!