Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:23 p.m. - 2006-07-31
you know who you are
I love how people try to be one thing when they really aren't.
It's not about changing your life for the positive either.. its about being something you're not.
Why play the games?
Why not just man up, own up and deal?

Grr..
I don't know why I ever wasted my time trying to be nice to specific people.... as soon as one thing didn't go their way they were out the door.
FUCK YOU.

I hate to tell them both, but neither of them is as creative as they think, nor as they as strong as they pretend to be. You're both just scared little kids trying to be grown up.

BAH.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!