Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:37 a.m. - 2006-06-23
*Yawn* That was a good nap
I was up by 830 this morning... mainly becuase I went to be VERY early last night... I won't say how early.. but it was early. I meant to just lay down to take a nap, but when I woke up I realised it was my bedtime, so I just stayed in bed.

Today will consist of errands and cleaning. Tomorrow we're going out for Jamey and Eddie's Anniversary! Get this.. we're NOT going to the hilltop! Shocking I know.. we're trying some new place out on Hernando Beach.

Nothing really exciting to report. I am done with my one inservice for the summer.. YAY!

I will just be busy this next week trying to finish getting hte house together before Laroo comes back. Hopefully the couch will be deliverd next week. :)

Ok.. gonna go to work and get my laundy done and vaccum. *aren't you jealous?*

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!