Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:55 p.m. - 2006-06-17
my life is pretty boring except for this house!
YAY! My stove and fridge came today!

Dad and i totally cleared out the backyard.. so it's looking sweet.. Pepe' can actually run around back there and not get lost in the grass!
:)

I'm hoping my couch comes by next week.. and then its all good for a housewarming party!!

The entertainment center hasn't been touched today.. butI'm going on very little sleep, I've been going nonstop since about 10am and all I've eaten today is about 6 baked doritos.

I'm gonna go grab some food.. I'm starving!

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!