Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:01 p.m. - 2006-06-14
-
People have asked me how I felt talking to Brian.
Really people.. I'm fine.
It's been a long time.. and this is NOT a repeat of the whole freshman year of college thing..
Will I always love Brian? OF course.. he was my first love.
Am I in love with him now?
No.
It's been 3 years people.
3 years.. and I've seen and done a lot of things that have changed my feelings for him.
I'm fine.. really.
:)
xoxo-
Melinda
p.s. if you were wondering...he's still hot as hell.. i wish i had a scanner to scan in the pics he sent to show you. wowza. ;) haha (what can i say.. i have good taste?)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!