Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:25 p.m. - 2006-05-20
my make up may be flaking.. but my smile still stays on...
Tonight is the reunion.. and honestly, now that I have to go and get ready... I'm not as excited as I was before.
Social pressures are getting to me.
When we first heard about it.. I was going to go with the man I was unofficallly engaged to.
Then I was supposed to go with another boy..
Now I'm going alone.
I know, I know.. I chose not to go with Jerry.. and I shouldn't complain right?
Wrong.

I dunno.. too many emotions going on right now.. not many good.
Guess it's time to put on the sunshine and rainbows smile and act like everything is fantasically good like always.

The show must go on...

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!