Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:10 p.m. - 2006-05-17
whatthefuckever
Walking into your ex's bedroom and seeing all of the new girl's things in the spots that for 8 months were filled/covered with your things is the final nail in the coffin.
No one gets why I miss him.
No one cares that I'm fucking hurting inside.
No one gets that for me.. he was it. I'm not the girl that can just walk outside and trip over the next guy to date...
Right now?
Right now I feel kind of numb.
My insurance is done, which makes me happy, but at the same time, the stress of getting teh contract signed and getting done with this school year and then moving into the condo that HE and I were supposed to start our life together in..
It's just all so overwhelming.
Suffocating at times.
I can't sleep.
I'm bitchy all the time.
I'm on the verge of tears 90% of the time..

Oh yeah.. AND I have my 10 year reunion.

What in the hell have I done since I graduated?

Gone to college? Big fucking deal.

I'm still single, I have no children, the only reason I can buy this house is 'cause I'm buying it from my parents...

Ugh.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!