Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:47 p.m. - 2006-05-14
new clothes!
Ok.. since I know you care soooo much...
I went shopping yesterday... see when you aren't skinny you can't just walk into any store and go "Oh sweet, I want that!" So I found torrid.. which is a store for girls with big buts. Let me say, its so nice to buy cute clothes and are actually cut for big boobies.
Here are 5 of the six things I got *again, because I know you care*.
**details from the blondes have more fun experiment are below.

I wore these last night..seriously.. they're like wearing pj's.. I love 'em!


Super hot pants..


I wasn't sure about this shirt at first, but I really like it.. I think I'll wear it with the grey pants next time I go out in tampa


I actually got this in BLACK. It's way hot


Just a cute pair of shorts

Yeah.. see.. I knew you'd be excited!
ha!

So Friday night was interesting.
Jamey and I discovered that our hair color... is exactly the same.
Umm.. yeah.. if that doesn't say BFF I dunno what does!! ;)
I was greeted with a kiss by this mega hot boy that I don't really know, but we've seen up there before... I dunno why.. he just walked up to our table and kissed me! ;)
He also rescued us when this dorky guy was trying to talk to us.. he's our hero.

A guy approached us when we first got there.. he was really funny, but was like 42 and he was like, "oh god, you guys are too young....." of course, then he was trying to convince me that we had "chemistry" and that I shouldn't let his age get in the way of that.
*rolls eyes*

Then we saw the drama of this girl who came in with one guy, left him for another, and then ended up leaving with a 3rd!

We had a bunch of old drunk guys trying to get us to dance... seriously.. guys.. if a girl says no.. more than likely she's NOT playing hard to get.. she just really doesn't want to dance with you.
OVerall it was a really interesting night.... fun, but kinda bizzare.

Last night we went to the kareoke place for Fara's birthday. It was really dead.. but we had fun... I really don't like that bar.. it's too ghetto for me... and I just feel a lot more comfortable at the hill.. which is something I'd never thought I'd say.. but it is like our cheers.. Cathy has our beers waiting for us when we walk in, we know everyone there and we know we're safe.

So..
in honor of mother's day..
I'm off to clean my room.
ha!
xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!