Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 p.m. - 2006-04-06
go catch an std asshole
~ My ex has seriously gotten on my last nerve. He does something, I copy and he FREAKS the fuck out and goes all postal on me.

I find it humerous that Saturday he's telling me he loves me, wants to fuck me, wants to cuddle and now has run back to the whore since we've been fighting.

I am past the point of caring. I tried to love him, I really did... and I tried to be patient and caring and understanding..

But this has gone too far this time... I turn 28 in one week.. I don't have time nor the energy for fucking games.. I'm not 14 anymore...

I just wnat the money he owes me and then I can move on for good... and he can catch an std from some stupid whore.

Fucker.

Anyways.. if you are coming to my bday party on the 22nd lemme know!

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!