Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:17 p.m. - 2006-03-20
sigh--- so close, yet so far
I was woken up by James at 8am on Sunday... he was unable to sleep after the concert, and was stuck in Miami.

We talked until 1pm.

The conversation was frustrating, yet comforting at the same time. Frustrating because the feelings are still there... comforting because I know that I made the right decision. We just aren't what the other wants/needs right now. He wants me to be someone I'm not... I want him to not want that...

I dunno... I did order a dress for the reunion.. it's way hot and when it arrives I'll take a pic. I still owe pics from St. PAtty's day.. I know.. they'll be coming soon...

Right now? It's bedtime.. kids come back from Spring Break tomorrow and it's gonna be crazy...

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!