Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:50 p.m. - 2006-03-16
all gone?
Well James and I have broken up.

It's this really bizzare thing... we still love each other, deep down we want to be together.... but right now we can't give the other person what they want.

We're still friends, we still care, but we're not together... can this work?

I hope so.. I don't want him gone from my life.... but at the same time, the thought of him fucking another person, the thought of him loving another person.. just like makes my skin crawl... its like logically I know it's what we need to do so we don't get to a point where we hate each other... but how do I explain that to my heart? How do I explain to myself that all those dreams and plans are just... gone?

Ugh.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!