Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:33 p.m. - 2006-03-10
spring break finally...
Things in my life are never simple, nor do they ever make sense... this I have found to be the one truth.

Tonight will be a night spent with my best friend at the hilltop, celebrating our friendship and the fact that it's finally SPRING BREAK!

For the next 9 days I won't hear, "Miss. B" 890789 times a day.... ahh.. to just be called "Melinda"... what a sweet and simple relief.

Ok.. I'm very tired, so I'm going to take a nap before I head out.

xoxo
Melinda
p.s. status with james? who the hell knows.. according to him a 'break' simply meant a break from talking about marriage... I don't really believe that.. but whatever.. he comes home from NY on Sunday, so we'll see then.

love to you all

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!