Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:30 p.m. - 2006-02-12
try it.. it's yummy
LAst night was spent with the crew celebrating Tony, Erica, and Chris's birthday. We had a ton of fun and I've found that Tequilla Rose is now my new favorite liquor to drink. Seriously, it's fucking yummy.

in 2 days it's Valentine's Day. I actually have someone to celebrate it with... who'd have guessed. On Friday it was the 7 month mark with James. I really can't believe that it's already been 7 months.... time is going by so quickly!

Anyways.. this pointless entry needs to come to a close.. time for dinner and finishing up some laundry.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!