Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:30 a.m. - 2006-01-02
Happy New Year
Camping was lots and lots of fun.
We got drunk, cuddled up in the tent, watched some aeon flux and messed around... really, what else do you want on NYE but booze and sex?
lol

Today was a lazy day, hit up Barnes and Noble on the way back, so now I have even more books to read. I went from having none to having a pile on my nightstand like 6 high.

My resolutions for 2006.
1. relose the weight i lost in cali
2. start on my masters
3. start saving $ for a house
4. figure out a way to live with james.
5. keep in better touch with friends who live outside of this area.

That's about it.

Next episode.. 2005 in review
same time, same channel

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!