Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:31 a.m. - 2005-12-29
so much to do! :)
Plans for today:
1. Go into work for a bit to print out our schedule for the office (new rule, we have to give them a copy of our monthly schedule so they know where we are) and a couple of other random things...
2. See Jamey and the kids
3. Start getting stuff ready for the camping trip :)
4. get oil changed

That's about it... I may head over to James's house tonight, but it depends on how late I'm at Jamey's and how much I get done packing here.

If I don't get on before... Have a great New YEars and be safe (and smart.. no dui's!)

love- Mel
p.s. resolutions to come after NYE

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!