Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:58 p.m. - 2005-12-28
Hope you had a good Christmas!
Well Once again I was spoiled terribly this Christmas.

What did I get?
From James - a phat digital camera, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, a $50 gift card for Borders, and a $100 gift card for Target, Walmart and Victoria's Secret! Woo! I can use the Walmart one at Sam's, which is perfect because there is a watch there that I really want. :)

From my parents I got a ton of stuff as well.. and more from the rest of my family.

One of the things my parents got me was a gift certificate to Torrid. James and I drove all the way down to Countryside and lucky they were having 50% off all clearance AND $10 off all pants... so for 74.00 I got a pair of jeans, a pair of black work pants, 2 night sets and a cute going out shirt! :)

Not sure what our New Year's Plans are yet... in fact I'm going to call Jamey now to see what they are doing.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!