Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:41 a.m. - 2005-12-23
wow.. the level of boring that I am astounds even me
Well... where to begin?

Monday was spent at work.. where I was actually insanely productive. I was alone for the first hour and half or so where I finally got my desk totally organized and got the last set of reading tests graded.
Ryan came in and we spent the better part of the day making copies.

It feels good to know that I don't have to worry about it when we go back on the 3rd. All Laroo and I need to do are the grades.. everything else is pretty much ready. *whew*

The rest of the week I've been at James's house hanging out and doing last minute stuff for Christmas like sending out Christmas cards, last minute gifts, stuff like that.

I really don't have much to write.. I got up way to early today... I'm going to go lay back down for a bit and read.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!