Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:17 p.m. - 2005-12-11
merry fucking christmas
Such family drama.
It's not something I want to talk about becuase it's become such a mess.

All I know is that things are being said that shouldn't be said... and that things are getting blown totally out of perportion.

What I will say is that James and I had a nice weekend.. went and saw The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe" on Friday and then went to an art show on Saturday.

Thursday is Valerie's show so we'll be attending that too. It's nice to date a boy who is into art.

Anyways... time for bed..

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!