Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:43 p.m. - 2005-09-18
constant gardener? not so much ** out of *****
Last night James and I went and saw "The Constant Gardener". It wasn't bad...though I personally would have cut like 30 minutes from the beginning....

Today we ran around, did some errands then hung back at his house.. typical weekend for the 2 of us.

Jamey moves next weekend so we'll be doing that... and her bday is on the 21rst! :)

Sadly though, I have parent conferences on Wed and Thurs. ugh.
luckily we put a time limit on them and I have laroo in there with me.

Anyways.. its insanely too late for me to be up before a Monday which will also be a full moon.

xoxo
Mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!