Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:04 p.m. - 2005-09-17
no concert :(
I have been a busy bee the last couple days... well, not really, but I'd like to pretend I was.

We were supposed to go to the Coldplay concert on Wednesday, but it got cancelled due to illness, so instead we hung out with James's friend that we were going to go to the concert with.

I had taken Thursday off cause I thought I would be out really late with the concert, so I just hung around J's house and played video games while he was at school. We then went to DSW and I got some really cute shoes! (I'll take a pic later).
I also picked up the new David Gray cd.. which I highly recommend.

Last night we played darts with Jamey and Tony. I did ok.. but the boys won all the games. Today I'm cleaning up around here some (which means tackling my closet) and then hanging out with James later.

Xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!