Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:09 p.m. - 2005-09-08
survey
*avoidance of cleaning my room number 1*


X Your Confessions.

[ ] I am bisexual

[ ] I am homosexual

[ ] I've run away from home

[x]I listen to political music.

[ ] I collect comic books.

[x] I shut others out when I'm sad

[x] open up to others easily

[x] keeping a secret from the world

[x] I watch the news-

[ ] I own over 5 rap CDs

[ ] I own an ipod

[x] I own something from Hot topic

[ ] I love Disney movies.

[x] I am a sucker for eyes

[ ] I don't kill bugs.

[x] I curse regularly.

[ ] I have "x"s in my screen name.

[x] I've slipped out a "lol" in a real conversation.

[ ] I love Spam (as the food)

[x] I bake well

[x] I would wear pajamas to school.

[ ] I own something from Abercrombie

[x] I have a job

[ ] I love Martha Stewart.

[x] I am in love with someone.

[ ] I am guilty of tYpInG lIkE tHiS

[x] I am self conscious.

[x] I like to laugh.

[ ] I smoke a pack a day.

[ ] I loved Go Ask Alice.

[ ] I have cough drops when I'm not sick.

[ ] I can't swallow pills.

[ ] I have many scars (do emotional count?)

[ ] I've been out of this country

[x] I believe in ghosts.

[ ] I can't sleep if there is a spider in the room

[x] I am really ticklish.

[x] I love chocolate

[ ] I bite my nails

[x] I am comfortable with being me

[x] I play computer games/video games when I'm bored

[x] Gotten lost in the city

[x] Saw a shooting star.

[ ] I had a serious Surgery.

[x] Gone out in public in your pajamas

[x] I have kissed a stranger.

[x] Hugged a stranger.

[ ] been in a fist fight with the same sex.

[ ] Been arrested.

[ ] Laughed and had milk/soda come out of your nose.

[ ] Pushed all the buttons on an elevator

[x] Made out in an elevator.

[x] Swore at your parents.

[ ] Kicked a guy where it hurts.

[ ] Been skydiving.

[ ] Been bungee jumping.

[ ] Broken a bone.

[x] Played spin the bottle.

[ ] Gotten stitches

[ ] Drank a whole gallon of milk in one hour.

[ ] Bitten someone.

[ ] Been to Niagara Falls.

[x] Gotten the chicken pox.

[x] Crashed into a car

[ ] Been to Japan

[x] Ridden in a taxi.

[ ] Been fired.

[x] had feelings for someone who didn't have them back.

[x] Stole something from your job.

[x] Gone on a blind date

[x] Had a crush on a teacher/coach.

[x] Celebrated Mardi Gras in New Orleans.

[ ] Been to Europe.

[ ] Slept with a co-worker.

[ ] Been married.

[ ] Gotten divorced.

[x] Saw someone dying.

[x] Driven over 400 miles in one day.

[ ] Been to Canada.

[x] Been on a plane.

[x] Seen the Rocky Horror Picture Show.

[ ] Thrown up in a bar.

[ ] Eaten Sushi

[ ] Been snowboarding.

[ ] Been skiing.

[x] Been ice skating.

[x] Met someone in person from the internet.

[ ]Been to a motocross show.

[x] Going to or have gone to college.

[ ] Done hard drugs

[ ] Taken painkillers.

[ ] Cheated on someone else

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!