Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:07 p.m. - 2005-09-01
only 1 more day until the weekend.. yay!
~ James came over last night. I hadn't seen him in almost 2 weeks. It was the longest amount of time since we've starting dating that we were apart. I knew I missed him, but it didn't hit me how much until I saw him and hugged/kissed him hello.

We went to a wine tasting event with Laura and then out to dinner with Ryan for her Bday.

Doing laundry tonight... have work tomorrow and then early Sat morning its off to St. Augustine. I'm pretty fucking excited. I think its going to be tons of fun and it will just be nice to get away from everything and just be with James.

On that note.. time to switch stuff to the dryer and throw another load in.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!