Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:42 p.m. - 2005-07-09
really.. Im boring
~ I've been really bad about updating this haven't i?
Really though, there isn't much going on. I've just been enjoying the time off, and relaxing.

~ Last night I went out with Jamey and Tony.. we had fun.. saw J up there.. that poor kid.. I wanna like take care of him.. what is it about me and these younger boys who I want to like play mommy to? They are just like these lost puppy dogs.. and I feel so bad for them.

~ Doubt anything exciting will be going on tonight given the weather.. but you never know... as of right now.. nothing it planned..

~ I've offically become obsessed with the yahoo launchcast thing. It's on all the time... its freaking awesome though... "my station" is pretty damn cool... its good about not playing stuff you rate low.. My station plays a ton of killers, depeche mode, the smiths, the corrs, etc.

~ My favorite kid from last year called me yesterday.. he's not going to my school next year 'cause he moved. His mom told me I can steal him one day next week! I'm so excited. If I have a son ever, I want him to look at act just like this kid.. he has the coolest personality ever.. everyone loved him.. kids, teachers.. everyone. He's the best.
I think I may take him down to gameworks and play some video games... what else would be cooler for a 9 year old boy?

~ OK.. off to switch my laundry from the washer to the dryer.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!