Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:49 p.m. - 2005-06-18
Friday night fun times at the hilltop
Last night was so much fun.

Here are some pics


Me, Jamey and Tony.. the 3 amigos



The thing that cracks me up, is that it's always Fara's idea to do these cleavage pics.. she rocks.



Oh.. you see it right.. snakes crawling out of a skull on this guys's hot shirt with the arms ripped off. yum



Fara and I trying to figure out what in the hell cradleboy was doing as he was dancing..



Laura doing the worm? I dunno.. they were doing the Gator.. I just took the pics and laughed



The girls from Ohio getting down



Laura looks like she's getting ready to fly away in this pic!



Amy, Fara and I. We're so cute

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!