Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:16 a.m. - 2005-06-08
pics tomorrow :) (by alivia)
~ I just finished watching "Sex, Lies and Videotape". It was a really great film, and even with his really bad hair, it continued my wanting to fuck James Spader.

Seriously, I know he's like way older and married.. but dude.. He's so yum.

~ Lost at poker again. I seriously hate it.

~ Fara brought the girls over and Alivia had a field day with my digital cam. I'm going to go through the 8 million pics she took and post some of them tomorrow. ;)

Gotta love 7 year olds getting ahold of technology.

Off to bed with me.
xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!