Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:47 p.m. - 2005-06-04
no bf yet.. just a b who is a f
Someone asked me if John was my 'boyfriend'.

Um, he's a boy and he's a friend and really, that's all I know right now.

Do I likehim? You better believe it. Does he like me? I think so. I hope so.

Do I know what is going on?
Not really.. but that's fine with me.

It's really weird 'cause I'm not freaking out about this as much as I normally do... I guess all of adam's lecturing finally sunk in and I'm taking it one day at a time.

It's nice though... keeping the girl freaking out to a minimum....

anyways.. gonna go figure out what the plans for tonight are.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!