Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:05 p.m. - 2005-05-23
Another John.. lol
~ I'm reallly trying hard not to get all girly and over analyze this.

~ Jamey talked some sense into me today.. and I feel much better. (That's why she's my bestestest friend and I love her)

~ Talked to John today and he's feeling a lil sick. I offered to bring him soup tomorrow but he was like, "You can't, you have poker." So I had to explain my love hate relationship with poker. I love spending time with my friends, but the game drives me insane and I never win. grr

~ I'm going to finish up the roll of film tomorrow at school.. will develop asap to get pics of end of year party and of john.

I have some of him, but want to ask his permission before I post. ;)

*but he's wayyyyy cute*

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!