Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:34 p.m. - 2005-05-15
Dad's bday
~ Last night was interesting to say the least. Trying to find a good bar, having to settle on a shitty yuppie bar that was dead and had drinks that cost more than I make an hour.

I feel bad that Fara didn't have the bday outing that she was hoping for since half of the group didn't end up going. We'll have to plan another day for her.

But at least I got to talk to John.

xoxo
Melinda
p.s. It's my dad's bday today! He's the best dad ever. Nothing could ever describe the amount of love, devotion and admiration I feel for this man. Regardless of how dorky he is (you should see him dance), or how he always tries to fuck with you and tell you stupid things to see if you fall for them (which i normally do), he has shown me what how a real man acts and how a real man treats his family.
Thank you Dad.
I love you

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!