Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:13 p.m. - 2005-05-15
be back in a bit
I think I'm going to take some time off from this site for a little while. I know I always say that and never do.. but this time.. things are different. That may change tomorrow and I'll be back, but for now.. I don't know.. right now I think I want to be able to write things in private for a bit.

Not like anyone reads this anyways..

I'll be back soon... I'm sure it will be sooner than later.. but I promise to be back. I actually passed my 5 years on Diaryland without realising it. May 8th 2000 was the first time I posted.. christ.

anyways.. I'm off
xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!