Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:57 p.m. - 2005-05-14
so much to do and I don't feel good :(
~ Last night did nothing, but developed a sore throat. I feel ok today, and have a ton of things to do. I have Ryan's housewarming party AND Tampa for Fara's bday. I'm currently eating chicken noodle soup so hopefully the old wives were right and it will help me feel better.

~ Threw out a bunch of clothes last night and will continue to do so with more of my belongings as I prepare for the move. Watching Clean Sweep has been helping and I think I'm ready to let go of a lot of stuff I was hanging onto for stupid emotional reasons.

~ Ok.. I need to go take a shower and start getting ready.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!