Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:00 a.m. - 2005-05-08
why oh why did he have to like boys?
Just got back from the bar. Tony got a number (from a girl), Laura got a number (from a girl), and I got my heartbroken when I saw an uber cute boy with curly blonde hair who obviously liked boys. It's not fair.. cute boys with blonde curly hair who know how to dance should only like girls.. especially me.

We had a lot of fun and I'm sure we'll be back to the bar.. its really not that far, just in NPR.

Tomorrow is Mother's day and I'd like to send love to all the mommies in the world. You guys have the hardest job in the world and so rarely get the appreciation and admiration and love you deserve. I bow to you.

Off to bed.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!