Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:34 p.m. - 2005-05-01
i was bored.. shoot me
Been a while since I did one.. and I'm bored.
1. First name ? Melinda

>2. Were you named after anyone? Babs in the movie "On a Clear Day"

>3. Do you wish on stars? yes

>4 When did you last cry? um last week to some cheesy movie.

>5. Do you like your handwriting? yes

>6. What is your favorite lunch meat? Turkey

>7. What is your birth date? 4-14

>8. What is your most embarrassing CD? Well, ppl would prob say my Joey Lawrence.. but I love all my cds.

>9. If you were another person, would YOU be friends with you? yep

>10. Do you have a journal? yes

>11. Do you use sarcasm a lot? When don't I?

>12. What are your nicknames? Mel

>23. Would you bun-gee jump? HELL NO

>24. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Sometimes

>25. Do you think that you are strong? Very much so

>26. What is your favorite ice cream flavor? mint choc.chip

>28. Shoe Size? 7 or 7.5
>
>29. Red or pink? pink
>
>30. What is your least favorite thing about yourself? I dont put myself first enough

>31. Who do you miss most? some old friends

>33.What color pants and shoes are you wearing right now? black pants, no shoes

>34. What are you listening to right now? Josh Groban of course

>35. Last thing you ate? dinner

>36. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? purple
>
>37. What is the weather like right now? HOT

>38. Last person you talked to on the phone? Cradleboy
>
>39. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex? mouth and eyes and shoes

>42. Favorite Drink? Dr. Pepper and my crack from CAli... yummy juice sqeeze

>43. Favorite Sport? to watch? hockey

>44. Hair Color? hhaha... um redish?

>45. Eye Color? Green with yellow and orange flecks

>46. Do you wear contacts? not anymore

>48. Favorite Food? pizza prob.

>49. Last Movie You Watched? Some cheesy one on tv and The Goonies

>50. Favorite Day Of The Year? Christmas

>51. Scary Movies Or Happy Endings? happy endings

>52. Summer or winter? spring

>53. Hugs OR Kisses? Both *really, it depends on who's giving*

>55. What Is Your Favorite Dessert? cake or choc.cream pie

>58. Living Arrangements? with the folks. fun

>59. What books are you reading? To my class I'm reading "James and the Giant Peach"... on my own still plugging away at the Mary Magdalene one and the one about the Knights Templar

>60. What's On Your Mouse Pad? some logo

>62. What Did You Watch Last night on TV? something on ufo's as I was falling asleep

>63. Favorite Smells? my perfume (miracle), boys who wear obsession, clean clothes and the ocean


>64. Favorite Sounds? When kids laugh so hard they can't stop, my music of course, when the kids in my class say, "ohhhh I get it!" *aw*

>65. Rolling Stones or Beatles? Beatles

>66. What's the farthest you've been from home? Cali
>
>67. Do you have a special talent? My random bar trick is tying a cherry stem into a knot with my tongue. ;)


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!