Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:18 p.m. - 2005-04-17
party recap.. pics coming soon
Oh lordy.

What a night last night was.

I didn't eat much all day so I got drunk early... and fast.. and I mean DRUUNNNKKK.

It was a fucking blast though.

We had so much fun and laughed sooo hard. The boys were more shocked at the stuff than we (the girls) were. I don't think I've ever laughed so hard.. and I'm honestly scared at developing the pictures.

I do know that a lot of ppl saw my bra last night, and that we made friends with the boys in the band at the bar... cute boys from Nashville MUST be talked to.. you can't ignore them... in face, one crashed on my couch with Amy ;)

Overall the party was a HUGE success regardless of me waking up at 7am and puking due to the lack of food in my system...

Anyways... I have a slight headache, and I think that I should go lay down and watch one of the movies I got for my bday. :)

Thank you to all of my friends who came and who celebrated my bday with me. You guys rock and I love you so much! It was one of the best bdays ever!! (and I say one, because my tenth bday was pretty rad when I got a pogo ball AND a roller-racer!) ;)

xoxo
MElinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!