Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:43 p.m. - 2005-03-26
yay.. I'm here!
~ I'm in California. I can't believe how much I had missed it.

~ Went shopping with my aunt today. I got a cuuute ass cowboy hat and some cute sandles (just what i need,more flipflops). Khols is an awesome store. They just built a new one and we got some awesome deals.

~ No plans set for tomorrow. We'll make Easter eggs, but want to do a big thing when we're back in bville.

~ The weather has been fantastic.

~ Cradleboy is out of the picture. He went MIA and then I assume felt guilty sohe never called. oh well.. his loss.

~ I need to call Aaron tomorrow to make plans for this week.

~ Ok.. off I go. Have a great Easter.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!