Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:33 p.m. - 2005-03-24
woohoo.. they finally bit the bullet
My parents finally broke down and got a new computer which I am typing on right now.

I am in the process of re-downloading everything once again... such a pain in the ass... though this new keyboard is pretty spiffy and is really quiet which is nice. ;)

I'll be heading to Cali in about 26 hours. woohoo

I will be having a birthday party on April 16th. If you are in the area and want to come.. let me know. It will be an adult theme though.. so beware. hehe.

Ok.. I must go finish this crap on here and then laundry and then go hang out with the peeps before I leave.

xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!