Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:20 p.m. - 2005-03-15
my back hurts.. I need a massage
I really need to stop waiting 3 days in between updating.

My computer is back home safe and sound and its so nice to be on one that actually works.. now I just have to reload everything onto it. Luckily before it died before I was able to burn all of my music and pictures and writings. Now I can start writing again seriously.. especially now that I have a book idea in mind.

No much else to report actually.

Talked to cradleboy on the phone for a bit last night.. he's so 21.

Just getting really excited about Cali....

That's about it.

Sorry.. this was a dumb entry

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!