Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:44 a.m. - 2005-02-13
let me clarify
Tonight was a lot of fun, and seriously, Tony's girlfriend working at vicky's secret is my dream hookup. She's already given me two love spell things. I love her... she's so nice.

I lost at poker tonight AGAIN.. but it was fun and Laroo won, beating one of Jess's friends who was mega serious about it. Seriously.. its just a game.

I'd just like to comment to my sister that I am not going to get an ulcer over the email I got from Brian. Like I tried to express in my entry, I was just shocked that he actually emailed me back. When I emailed him the first time I really did it to try to be an ass and just to bug him. I didn't intend on hearing from him like ever.. I was just going to email him on the anniversary each year to remind him of what an ass he was.

So when he actually emailed me, I was like "Holy shit". Of course, there was no apology, nor did I ever expect one from him.. that's just not his style, and I know that about him.

So, I'm sure people are waiting for me to start being all "oh I love Brian" again. Um no. I have no intention of forgetting what he did... but do I plan on dwelling on it for another year? OF course not. And hell, he's only emailed me once, so really, there's nothing to be concerned about.

I've done a lot of thinking about it the last couple of days, and really, I don't fully know what I feel about the situation. It still is really odd to me to think about him coming back into my life.

So just for the record. I feel shock more than any other emotion in regards to this situation.

I won't lie.. the thought of him moving to Tampa makes me wonder... but that's a long way away.

Ok.. its now almost 4am, I need sleep. Time to get the kittens back in their box (which they can now jump and crawl out of, they are so cute) and get to bed.

xoxo
mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!