Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:00 p.m. - 2005-02-10
holy shit.. hell just froze over.. look who emailed me
I don't know how I get myself into these messes.

I really don't.

Strike that. I do know. I try to be a smartass.. and EVERYTIME it comes and bites me on the ass. EVERY FUCKING TIME.

So what happened this time?

Brian emailed me.

Yeah. That one... that Brian.

See, I was trying to be a smartass the other night when I got home from the bar and wrote him some email about how its been a year since he emailed me.. and then he fucking emails me... and he tells me that he's looking into where he s going to do his residency and one of the places is...... TAMPA.

TAMPA people.. mother fucking my town Tampa.

Yeah. I almost fell out of the chair too.

In his email he sounds like he's really happy.. busy but happy. Did I mention that he's single? He and the saint of an ex didn't work out after all.

I'm just in shock. Pure and simple shock. I really didn't ever expect him to email me back.... so yeah... that was my day. Tomorrow is Friday.. thank God. I'm going to go take a bath and like, read or something... I gotta stop freaking out over this. It was just an email.. only one.. and it means nothing.. I'm just soooo surprised he did it.

Anyways-
Mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!