Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:50 a.m. - 2005-02-06
thanks fate
~ Been an interesting past couple of days.

I've learned nothing kills your buzz when you are dancing like a hooch with some of your friends when you look over and realise that one of the dads of the kids you teach is sitting actoss the bar looking at you with a smirk on his face. Yeah.

~ It's also been a year since I've talked to Brian... something which I had forgotten until I saw a guy who looked just like him at the bar. Yeah..thanks to fate for throwing that one in my face.

~ This weekend has been crazy busy but fun.. and I'm sure we'll do it all again next weekend.

I'm tired, drunk and going to bed.

xoxo
Mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!