Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:14 p.m. - 2005-01-17
sooooo sleeeppyy
I'm going to bed.. really... at 9:14 pm because I've gotten a total of about 16-18 hours of sleep in the past 4 days.

I NEED sleep people.. i'm fucking dying here.

I took Adam and Sue to the airport today, Christy headed off and then I went shopping. I got some amazing shoes at DSW for 14 bucks. They are HOOOTTTT. I'll post pics tomorrow. I also picked up some books (The Story of O and a book on the knights of templar *two things which couldnt be more opposite*)

Now I'm clean from my bath, half way down with the story of O and off to bed.

This week will be way busy, but I'll need the distraction... too many things running through my mind right now that I don't need to be thinking about.. it will be good to just focus on work.

xoxo
mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!