Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:28 p.m. - 2005-01-15
fuck drunken calls, drunken texting is what the cool kids do
~ Note to self: Even though it works with Aaron, drunken text messaging is not enjoyed by all. *but props to aaron for putting up with me and my texting... ;)*

~ Last night was tons of fun and I drank a lil too much, danced just the right amount and laughed until I couldn't laugh anymore.

~ Tonight will be Tampa insanity with Adam and his crew and Christy and hers. Of course it looks like Christy and them will be going to Green Iquana while Adam and I go to the Orpheum. (yay orpheum)

~ Another weekend goes by without me making it up to Gville, but hey, patience is a virtue right?

~ Ok.. I'm off to take a shower and run some errands with Christy and them


xoxo
Melinda

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!