Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:35 p.m. - 2005-01-09
things are good again
Last night was a lot of fun. We all went out for Cliff's bday. My friends are the best. I haven't laughed that hard in a long time... well, except the night before when I brought my kareoke machine over to Tony's and we all decided to sing. (lol)

Ever since the phone call Friday night, I've felt so much better and I feel that safe sense of peace again.

Things are going pretty damn well for me right now and it's a nice feeling.

I have some things I gotta do before I start getting ready to head to gville... so off I go.

Have a good week everyone.

xoxo
Mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!