Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:21 p.m. - 2005-01-01
too tired to write anything of importance
Last night was a ton of fun.
Good friends, good laughs, lots of beer. Really what else could you ask for?

I don't really have any set resolutions this year.. at least none that I'm going to put in here.. I do have some goals, but they're in the very personal realm so I'll just leave them there.

Not sure what tonight will bring. J wants to get together, but I'm pretty beat from last night... plus I do have things I need to do around here before I head back to work on Monday. I dunno.

Happy New Year.. may 2005 be even better than 2004. My next entry will be a recap of the past year.

xoxo
Mel

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!